Oh So Yummy

24 Mar

Last Friday night I made Indian Butter Chicken (see recipe here at good life eats). It was awesomely good. Check out all the spices involved:

I slightly modified the recipe to fit the needs of our onion-free household. Dave does let me use onion powder, since actual onions make him gag. And I am a good wife, so I elect not to poison him.

When you are done cooking (this recipe is much easier than all the spices make it look), you get something delicious that looks like this and tastes like heaven:

Leave a Reply

