Let’s Get Crafty!

8 Feb

The last couple of days I’ve been busy making valentine cards for my family. Check it out!

Be My Valentine?

I personally like the card with the robots on it I made for Dave’s dad. Dave’s mom, Carla, is a rabid scrapbooker and card maker. We have a whole file folder’s worth of saved cards ‘Created by Carla.’ I always love being the recipient of her craftiness. Now she will get to find a little something in her mailbox made by me!

How cute is this little detail?

One Response to “Let’s Get Crafty!”

  1. lnds27 February 9, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

    As a fellow crafty person and card-maker…I love these!!! So cute! I made v-day cards too, but mine only consist of paper and paint. Maybe next trip to Michaels, I shall invest in some felt and buTTons.

Leave a Reply

