Good Morning, Good Morning!

25 Jan

On the recommendation of a dear friend of mine, I’ve signed up for a little thing called ‘blog trotting’ in order to boost my exposure to the world wide interweb. The idea is that people registered on the blog trot will get to virtually visit a different place in the world through people’s blogs that live in said places. For example, on February 1st, the blog trot will feature blogs from Wisconsin. At least I think that is how it works. Here’s a little widget-link for you all to check out this fun little endeavor:

I’ll be updating once I know what day I’ll be on tour. At the very least, I will have an excuse to write about some of the quirky and fun things going on down here on Chicago’s Sout’ Side.

One Response to “Good Morning, Good Morning!”

  1. Chrissy January 25, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

    yay!!

Leave a Reply

