Call me Chef Alyison

20 Jan

My hubby has been calling me Alyison… and I kinda like it. It’s cuuuuute. Right, so down to business. I’ve been wanting to start a little bloggy-blog for a while. I’ve been inspired by some incredible cooking blogs, my favorite being The Pioneer Woman. She rocks my socks, and her cooking is super yummy! So without further fanfare, here are some delicious photos of some things I’ve been creating in my kitchen.

Fried Chicken with Roasted Poblano Mashed Potatoes

Gnocchi with Homemade Bolognese Sauce

Animal Crackers

Cowboy Spaghetti

Love Pizza

Chicken Paprikash

I’m working up a little reconstruction of my hubby’s and my favorite meal, little kid dinner. Otherwise known as chicken nuggets and macaroni and cheese. Get excited. I am!

Leave a Reply

